KONTAKT

Georg Eichele Bauunternehmung GmbH
In den Herrenwiesen 6
73453 Abtsgmünd-Untergröningen

Telefon   0 79 75 / 95 79 - 0
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
E-Mail info@eichele-bau.de
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Markus Eichele

Markus Eichele
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 14
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
markus.eichele@eichele-bau.de

Oliver Eichele

Oliver Eichele
Leitung Kalkulation
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 13
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 51
oliver.eichele@eichele-bau.de

Anke Peller

Anke Peller
Buchhaltung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 24
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
anke.peller@eichele-bau.de

 

Michael Eichele
Kaufm. Leitung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 12
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
michael.eichele@eichele-bau.de

Joachim Eichele
Bauleitung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 11
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
joachim.eichele@eichele-bau.de

Stefan Peller

Stefan Peller
Bauleitung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 26
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
stefan.peller@eichele-bau.de

Klaus Herrmann
Dispo / Faktura
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 21
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 51
klaus.herrmann@eichele-bau.de

 
Daniel Ebert

Daniel Ebert
Einkauf
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 15
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50

Karin Eichele
Allg. Verwaltung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 22
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
karin.eichele@eichele-bau.de

Kathrin Hümer
Buchhaltung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 24
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
kathrin.huemer@eichele-bau.de

Ralph Sauter
Vermessung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 25
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50
ralph.sauter@eichele-bau.de

 
Eldin Krdzalic

Eldin Krdzalic
Vermessung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 30
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50

Rene Müller

Rene Müller
Autohaus / Werkstatt
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 61
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 62
rene.mueller@eichele-bau.de

Carmen Unfried

Carmen Unfried
Allg. Verwaltung
Telefon 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 0
Telefax 0 79 75 / 95 79 - 50

 
Kontaktformular
Ihre Daten
Ihre Nachricht
Sicherheitsfrage
Bitte addieren Sie 7 und 7.

 

* sind Pflichtfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Anfahrtsplan
 
 
Scroll To Top